Phase Transitions, Materials and Applications

Research Group of Prof. A. Schilling

Group Leader

Andreas Schilling
Prof. Dr. Andreas Schilling

Office: 36 J 70

Phone: 044 63 55791

schilling@physik.uzh.ch

Curriculum Vitæ

Publications



Physik-Institut der Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich
(Switzerland)

Fax: +41 44 635 5704

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Xiaofu Zhang
Dr. Xiaofu Zhang

Office: 36 J 68

Phone: 044 63 55778

zhang@physik.uzh.ch

Hai Lin
Dr. Hai Lin

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

hailin@physik.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Student

Ph.D. Student

Shangxiong Huangfu
Shangxiong Huangfu

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

huangfu@physik.uzh.ch

Dong Zhu
Dong Zhu

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

dong.zhu@physik.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Student

 

Huanlong Liu
Huanlong Liu

Office: 36 J 68

Phone: 044 63 55778

huanlong@physik.uzh.ch

 
 

 

 

Laboratory Assistant

 

Stefan Siegrist
Stefan Siegrist

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55722

siegrist@physik.uzh.ch

www.marici.ch Stefan Siegrist

 
 

 

 

Academic guest

 

Prof. Dr. Abdulla Rakhimov

 

rakhimovabd@yandex.ru

Asliddin Khudoyberdiev

 

asliddinkh@gmail.com

Former group members

Dr. Alsu Gazizulina

alsu@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Qiang Wang

wang@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Henrik Grundmann

grundmann@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Andreas Engel

andreas.engel@physik.uzh.ch
Homepage

Dr. Fabian von Rohr

vonrohr@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Olaf Bossen

olaf.bossen@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Kevin Inderbitzin

kevin.inderbitzin@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Holger Bartolf

holger.bartolf@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Luis Gómez

luis.gomez@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Mark Reibelt

 

Dr. Raffaele Dell’Amore

dellamore@physik.uzh.ch

Stefan Siegrist  last modified: 3. September 2019 - sts Stefan Siegrist