Phase Transitions, Materials and Applications

Research Group of Prof. A. Schilling

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Andreas Schilling

Office: 36 J 70

Phone: 044 63 55791

schilling@physik.uzh.ch

Curriculum Vitæ

Publications



Physik-Institut der Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich
(Switzerland)

Fax: +41 44 635 5704

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Dr. Xiaofu Zhang

Office: 36 J 68

Phone: 044 63 55778

zhang@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Hai Lin

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

hailin@physik.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Student

Ph.D. Student

Shangxiong Huangfu

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

huangfu@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Alsu Gazizulina

Office: 36 H 74

Phone: 044 63 55782

alsu@physik.uzh.ch

Ph.D. Student

Ph.D. Student

Huanlong Liu

Office: 36 J 68

Phone: 044 63 55778

huanlong@physik.uzh.ch

Dong Zhu

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55755

dong.zhu@physik.uzh.ch

Laboratory Assistant

 

Stefan Siegrist

Office: 36 J 74

Phone: 044 63 55722

siegrist@physik.uzh.ch

www.marici.ch Stefan Siegrist

 
 

 

 

Academic guest

 

Prof. Dr. Abdulla Rakhimov

Office: 36 J 36

 

rakhimovabd@yandex.ru

 

Former group members

Dr. Qiang Wang

wang@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Henrik Grundmann

grundmann@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Andreas Engel

andreas.engel@physik.uzh.ch
Homepage

Dr. Fabian von Rohr

vonrohr@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Olaf Bossen

olaf.bossen@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Kevin Inderbitzin

kevin.inderbitzin@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Holger Bartolf

holger.bartolf@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Luis Gómez

luis.gomez@physik.uzh.ch

Dr. Mark Reibelt

 

Dr. Raffaele Dell’Amore

dellamore@physik.uzh.ch

Stefan Siegrist  last modified: 3. April 2019 - sts Stefan Siegrist