Laboratory for Quantum Matter Research
Johan Chang

Group members


User Name Prof.
Johan Chang

Office: Y36 H 48
Tel: +41 44 635 5748
Publications
User Name Secretary
Denise Caneve

Office: Y36 H 50
Tel: +41 44 635 5781
User Name Postdoc
Dr Masafumi Horio

Office: Y36 J 44
Tel: +41 44 635 5775
Homepage
User Name Laboratory Assistant
Stefan Siegrist

Office: 36 J 74
Tel: +41 44 635 5722
User Name PhD
Daniel Destraz

Office: Y36 J 68
Tel: +41 44 635 5778
User Name External PhD @ PSI
Stefan Holenstein

Office: PSI
Tel: +41 56 310 3506
User Name Laboratory Assistant
Dominik Biscette

Office: Y36 J 38
Tel: +41 44 635 5780
User Name Fast-track PhD
Denys Sutter

Office: Y36 J 44
Tel: +41 44 635 5780
User Name Postdoc
Dr Jaewon Choi

Office: Y36 J 38
Tel: +41 44 635 5780
User Name PhD
Lakshmi Das

Office: Y36 H 74
Tel: +41 44 635 5703
User Name Postdoc
Dr Qisi Wang

Office: Y36 J 44
Tel: +41 44 635 5757
User Name PhD
Kevin Kramer

Office: Y36 J 44
Tel: +41 44 635 5757
User Name Postdoc
Dr Yang Xu

Office: Y36 J 38
Tel: +41 44 635 5780
User Name Affiliated Senior Researcher
Dr Fabian Von Rohr

Office: Y34 H 66
Tel: +41 44 635 4630
Homepage
User Name Laboratory Intern
Patrik Helbingk

Office: Y36 J 38
Tel: +41 44 635 5780

Visiting Scholars

Name Duration of stay Email
Prof. Dr. Fernando Garcia March-June 2017 fgarcia@if.usp.br
Zarina Mingazheva June-August 2017 zarina.mingazheva@yandex.ru

Previous Group Members

Name Present Address Email
Carmelina Genovese
Dr. Oleh Ivashko DESY Hamburg oleh.ivashko@desy.de
Damian Bucher ETH Z├╝rich damian.bucher@gmail.com
Dr. Andrey Sidorenko TU Vienna andrey.sidorenko@ifp.tuwien.ac.at
Dr. Christian Matt Harvard University cmatt@g.harvard.edu
Dr. Claudia Fatuzzo University of California Berkeley cgfatuzzo@lbl.gov