GroupGibert

People

Marta Gibert

Marta Gibert, SNF Prof. Dr.

Group Leader

Phone: +41 (0)44 63 55753

Office: Y36-H-68

gibert@physik.uzh.ch

more...

 

 

Umar

Jonathan Spring

PhD student

Phone: +41 (0)44 63 55752

Office: Y36-H-70

spring@physik.uzh.ch

 

 

 

Simon

Simon Jöhr

PhD student

Phone: +41 (0)44 63 55752

Office: Y36-H-70

simon.joehr@uzh.ch

 

 

 

Claribel

Claribel Dominguez Ordoñez

PhD student 

    (co-supervised with Prof. Jean Marc Triscone, UNIGE)

Phone: +41 (0)22 37 96308

Office: University of Geneva

Claribel.Dominguez@unige.ch

 

 

Denise

Denise Caneve

Assistant

Phone: +41 (0)44 63 557 81

Office: Y36-H-50

denise.caneve@physik.uzh.ch

 

 

 

Stefanie

Stefanie Jucker

Bachelor student 

stefanie.jucker2@uzh.ch

 

 

 

 

silhouette

Benjamin Fröhlich

Bachelor student 

benjamin.froelich@uzh.ch

 

 

 

Blank

Antonia Beffa

Bachelor student

antonia.beffa@gmail.com

 

 

 

Blank

Nelson Herbosa

Bachelor student

nelson.herbosalabiano@uzh.ch

 

 

 

Alumni

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gabriele

Dr. Gabriele De Luca (Postdoc, May 2018 - February 2021)

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)

Ron

Ron Wagner (Bachelor Student, February 2020 - December 2020)

Umar

Umar Bashir  (June 2018 -  April 2019)